Tags

, , ,

We had a wonderful Christmas dinner at Colton in TriBeCa, New York. Their dishes were very sophisticated and minimal! This is a special Christmas 8 course dinner and I chose the roast beef. Wow the roast beef was so small but deliciously topped with many sauces! The high-end food in New York is becoming very cutting-edge and sophisticated.

May the New Year bring you joy, health and peace! Lei Ujika

素敵でヘルシーなニューイヤーをお迎えください! 宇自可

私たちファミリーは、クリスマスディナーはトライベッカのコルトンに行きました。この日はクリスマススのペシャルコースディナーでした。わぉ~、あまりにミニマルなフードに驚き! メインディシュはビーフをチョイスしましたが、こちらもミニマルなローストビーフ。チョコレートソースがたっぷり添えてあります。デザートはもちろん、チョコレートづくしでした。ニューヨークのフードは、ますますソフィスティケートされて、カッティングエッジになりつつあります。

ミニマルなローストビーフ